Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414386
  • 728 Yates St 1105
  • Victoria, BC V9W 0C8
  • $649,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 752 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Open House ( Aug-25 1-3)The Era is located in the center of Downtown Victoria. This 11th floor 2 bed 2 bath south east corner suite looks over Victoria's neighborhoods towards Beacon Hill Park, beyond the ocean and towards the Olympic mountain range.Convenience is certainly not spared.This building has a perfect walk score of 100, everything within walking distance. The property features open-concept kitchen with quartz counter-tops, stainless steel appliances, and double sinks. Other feature includes: social lounge and patio, bike storage, secure underground parking, residents’ garden, etc. This building is legally allowed short term and long term rentals, so Air-BNB is one of the options--exciting investment opportunity. Move in today, start enjoying quality downtown lifestyle.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414386
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage752
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address728 Yates St 1105
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9W 0C8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories16

Interior Features

Blinds, Storage Separate, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete

Foundation

Concrete Block, Concrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.