Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414355
  • 4619 Elk Lake Dr 22
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 5M2
  • $599,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1962 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Spacious townhouse in the heart of Royal Oak & first time ever on the market! Featuring over 1,900 finished sq.ft., the main floor offers large living & dining areas with gas fireplace and access to the west facing patio and yard. Bright family room and kitchen with lots of countertop & cabinet space. Upstairs, 3 generous sized bedrooms including the large master with 4 pce. ensuite including soaker tub & walk-in shower. Downstairs, there's lots of potential with over 300 sq.ft. of unfinished area with an 8'1" ceiling height - excellent for storage or perhaps an option for the growing family. Beautifully maintained over the years with recent paint & carpets throughout. Single car garage with driveway parking for the 2 car family. A popular & well run complex within walking distance to Broadmead, Royal Oak School, bus transit and Commonwealth Pool. This won't last long!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414355
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,962
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4619 Elk Lake Dr 22
  • SubdivisionSW Royal Oak
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5M2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

School Information

  • Elementary63 Prospect Lake
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.