REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414348
  • 3578 Tillicum Rd
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 4H4
  • $409,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1250 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

This beautiful 3 bedroom home is part of a family oriented complex. Great home for a young family starting out at a price that rivals renting! Open floorplan and great sun exposure make this a naturally bright and welcoming. Recent updates include new stainless kitchen appliances, refinished hardwood oak floors. 5 Minutes from downtown! Centrally located within walking distance to all amenities and close to the major bus routes. Walking distance from Colquitz trail and the galloping goose, short drive from the Gorge waterway and Uptown Mall. The yard is fully enclosed making it perfect for pets and safe for kids to play in. The monthly assessments include heat, water, hot water and a POOL. Floor plans & virtual tour available, dont delay! ( additional parking spot available for $25 per month)


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414348
  • Price$409,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,250
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3578 Tillicum Rd
  • SubdivisionSW Tillicum
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 4H4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Visitors, Uncovered
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Hot Water
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Patio, Private Prop, Fenced Yard/Full, Pool/Outdoor

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 Tillicum
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market89
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.