Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414340
  • 2622 Sunderland Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3W3
  • $1,089,884
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2940 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

LANGFORD GATEWAY DEVELOPMENT SITE - This great family home is part of a 6 lot , 1+ Acre assembly at the corner of Peatt and Veterans Memorial. Amazing site that has been designated, in the OCP, as High Density City Core. Must me purchased in conjunction with 2622 Peatt, 2626 Peatt, 2622 Sunderland, 2625 Sunderland and 2629 Sunderland. Easily the Westshore's best development site. Price for entire site is $5.9M.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414340
  • Price$1,089,884
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,940
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2622 Sunderland Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3W3

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.