Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414339
  • 2625 Sunderland Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3W4
  • $938,559
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1537 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

LANGFORD GATEWAY DEVELOPMENT SITE - This great family home is part of a 6 lot , 1+ Acre assembly at the corner of Peatt and Veterans Memorial. Amazing site that has been designated, in the OCP, as High Density City Core. Must me purchased in conjunction with 2622 Peatt, 2626 Peatt, 2622 Sunderland, 2625 Sunderland and 2629 Sunderland. Easily the Westshore's best development site. Total Package price of $5.9M.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414339
  • Price$938,559
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,537
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2625 Sunderland Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3W4

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.