Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414338
  • 2626 Peatt Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3T8
  • $826,340
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1461 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

LANGFORD GATEWAY DEVELOPMENT SITE - This great family home is part of a 6 lot , 1+ Acre assembly at the corner of Peatt and Veterans Memorial. Amazing site that has been designated, in the OCP, as High Density City Core. Must me purchased in conjunction with 2622 Peatt, 2626 Peatt, 2622 Sunderland, 2625 Sunderland and 2629 Sunderland. Easily the Westshore's best development site.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Fri 13 Mar

Sat 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414338
  • Price$826,340
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,461
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2626 Peatt Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3T8

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market190
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.