REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414333
  • 130 Corbett Rd 3
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1T2
  • $395,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1425 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

ROSCOMMON Easy Care living. EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - priced below Property Tax Assessment Value. Enjoy grade level rear entry or one step entry from garage. Live on one level if so desired. Upstairs has spacious main bedroom, ensuite and balcony with distant views. Open plan living and dining area with laminate wood floors enjoys cozy wood stove. Kitchen has pass through to main living area - ideal for entertaining. Original finishings so bring your paint brush and decorating ideas. Quiet location and convenient to visitor parking. Easy walk to shopping, restaurants & downtown. Roscommon has recently replaced roofs and painted exteriors. Motivated Seller. Call for brochure.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414333
  • Price$395,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,425
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address130 Corbett Rd 3
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1T2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStreet Lighting
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market180
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.