NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414323
  • 548 Fisgard St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1R4
  • $250,000
  • 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

A well established restaurant in Chinatown. 3,700 sq.ft. with 170 seats and a banquet room to hold a private party. Location has a rich history as it was the first establishment in Victoria with a liquor license and was also a dance hall frequented by Navy sailors. With a Bar liquor license in place, you can open late and transform the space into a pub-style restaurant. Or, as no one is upstairs you can install a ventilation system in the dining area for your hot pot or table-BBQ style restaurant. Lots of flexibility and potential for whatever you can dream of! Bring your imagination and don't miss this opportunity to fulfill this restaurant's potential!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414323
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address548 Fisgard St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1R4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.