NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414297
  • Lot 8 Lone Oak Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 3C5
  • $299,000
  • 5942 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

PHASE 2 at The Enclave!! Get ready to build! 'The Enclave!' - Victoria's newest residential community! Nested between Mill Hill Park and Cedarvale Park, this 2 phase residential development offers a host of desired amenities. You'll find large traditional sized lots ranging from 5920 square feet upwards, full underground services including storm sewer/ natural gas / sidewalks / street lights / tran underground watering system / contemporary-modern design control guidelines and more! A wide variety of lot selections - cul de sac lots / lots with rear lined rock walls / berm flanked lots and wide open view lots. The superb trails of the adjacent parks are just a short walk away! Only minutes from Victoria and close to all of the West Shore's desired amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414297
  • Price$299,000
  • Square Footage5,942
  • Acres0.14
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 8 Lone Oak Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3C5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.