Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414296
  • 3314 Mesa Pl
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P2
  • $709,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1994 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Best offering in this district for price, floorplan, amenities and location. Well designed 3BR 3 BA home with features you’ll love and finishings you expect. Money saving On- Demand Gas Hot water system & energy saving heat pump. One of 5 new homes in quiet cul de sac. Age in place. EXTRA BONUS ELEVATOR AND 36” DOORS. This will be a home that will pop for your furnishings and one you’ll be proud to invite your friends and family to. Wide driveway to accommodate 2 cars + garage. 2-5-10 Yr. New Home Warranty. Est. completion Oct.-Nov. 2019. Just in time for Xmas in your new home.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414296
  • Price$709,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,994
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3314 Mesa Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Happy Valley
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.