NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414261
  • 3355 Uplands Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 6B8
  • $2,899,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3185 SqFt, 0.38 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Modern, immaculate, spacious open concept plan showcasing an amazing chef's kitchen; soft closing drawers, high end appliances, Quartz counters & an expansive island perfect for entertaining friends and family. Ample Master bedroom with large bright walk-in closet and TWO gorgeous en-suites on the main floor offer ultimate comfort and privacy. More amazing space downstairs includes a 4th bedroom, family/media room and storage. As yet to be finished basement areas customize-able to your lifestyle and interests. Impressive updates including electrical, plumbing, and mechanicals with 3 fireplaces provide turn key luxury living in Victoria's most sought after neighbourhood. Near to Uplands Golf Course and Royal Victoria Yacht Club, the tranquil natural beauty of this area never fails to impress.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414261
  • Price$2,899,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,185
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built1949
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3355 Uplands Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6B8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Rec Rm, See Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.