Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414248
  • 1029 View St 502
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $525,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 650 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

*OPEN HOUSE Saturday, Oct 12th 1-4PM* MOVE IN TODAY! Brand New one bedroom, southeast corner unit with large deck. Jukebox Victoria - Another exciting building brought to you by Mosaic Properties Inc., a 9 storey concrete & steel residence that’s designed to let you experience the “WOW” factor from the second you step into the lobby. Obsessive attention to detail throughout with average 10 ft. ceilings, gleaming hardwood floors, quartz countertops, GE Loft Series appliances in kitchen plus in-suite laundry. Relax in the meditation garden or sweat it out in the fitness centre. Located in Harris Green neighbourhood, right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core & within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the Inner Harbour. One underground parking stall included. Price plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414248
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage650
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 502
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm

Parking

Underground - Secure, See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.