REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414236
  • 3407 Yorkshire Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 5T9
  • $639,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1698 SqFt, 2.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

This Beautiful 2.21 Acre property is situated just outside Langford's busy city center and at the end/top of a no through road giving you a ton of privacy in a peaceful and quiet natural setting. You'll quickly feel at ease and in peace and tranquility from the moment you arrive at the beautifully landscaped Yourshire Place. Whether it be enjoying your morning coffee from your private patio with south facing views or taking an evening stroll through your own private forest. The property includes the updated 4 bed, 2 bath main home and also has a separate 1 bed, 1 bath cottage with separate laundry facilities and a great Tenant already in place to add to this great mortgage helper addition. The Property also includes a garage, storage sheds, a green house and a vehicle workshop with power, wood stove for heat and a cemented in underground vehicle service area. Call today to book your private viewing


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414236
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,698
  • Acres2.21
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3407 Yorkshire Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Humpback
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5T9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Greenhouse, Porch, Storage Shed, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Private, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.