Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414218
  • 300 Phelps Ave 163
  • Langford, BC V9B 6L3
  • $509,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Stunning New townhome currently under construction with a completion forecast of October 2019! Relax with a minimal maintenance home affording you time to enjoy living life. Parkland Townhomes is a development boasting Westcoast Contemporary designed homes. This fabulous home features a butterfly style roof & 11ft ceiling in the upper-level bedroom. The main floor is finished with engineered hardwood, luxury fixtures including a 5pc kitchen stainless steel appliance package, stunning quartz countertops, and huge entertaining island. Bahs feature quartz, modern plumbing & light fixtures. Master bed w vaulted ceiling, triple-pane flr to ceiling windows. Each unit offers 3 beds, 2 skylights, fireplace, patio, 2 car garage or a 1 car garage + rec room option, private backyard. Floor plans are available.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414218
  • Price$509,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address300 Phelps Ave 163
  • SubdivisionLa Thetis Heights
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6L3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Family Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Skylight, Wndw/Covrngs, Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Microwave, Washer, Garage Door Remote Control, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market98
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.