NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414182
  • 1016 Dunford Ave 9
  • Langford, BC V9B 2S5
  • $399,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1067 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Westshore

This is it! A fabulous no step, one level, 2 bedrooms, 1 bath retirement style town home in a small well run complex and in very good condition. This delightful bright END UNIT has 2 private patios, one in the front and one out back. A single car garage & extra parking. Entertainment size living room with ceiling fan, vaulted ceiling and cozy fireplace, Large sunny kitchen with eating area. Generous master bedroom. In-suite laundry area. Beautiful new flooring. Self managed 19+ complex, BBQ allowed. One small cat or dog allowed. Convenient to all parks, bus service, medical facilities and everything else the West Shore has to offer. A rare find and an outstanding value. Don't delay.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414182
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,067
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1016 Dunford Ave 9
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Whl Chr Access

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.