Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414162
  • 2610 Graham St 106
  • Victoria, BC V8T 3Y9
  • $319,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 950 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

NOT A GROUND FLOOR! Just around the corner from Quadra village and its cafes and restaurants. Close to bus routes, steps away from Fairway Market, just a short walk from Crystal pool, Royal athletic park and downtown. Over 900sqft, this 2 bedroom corner unit is spacious and bright. Kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. Enjoy the large west facing enclosed balcony. Tiles and laminate flooring throughout. Lots of storage plus a separate storage locker, parking spot and a bike room. Building amenities include activity room and workshop. Best value in this market.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414162
  • Price$319,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2610 Graham St 106
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 3Y9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Hobby/Work Rm, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.