Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414158
  • 2842 Turnstyle Cres
  • Langford, BC V9B 0K9
  • $609,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1949 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Open house Saturday 2-4! Stunning corner-unit townhouse for sale in popular Brownstones development. This 3 Bed, 3 Bath home is a unique luxury property located in the Westshore. KitchenAid appliances & natural gas stove, engineered hardwood, quartz countertops to name a few. Open concept main level layout with gourmet designed kitchen, dining and living room. Nat gas fireplace w/ floor to ceiling tile detail. Keep cool inside with AC/heat pump. Enjoy the summer evenings on private backyard porch, gas bbq connection. A highlight to this home, the master bed featuring vaulted ceilings and beautiful mountain views. Master also includes walk-in closet, ensuite bath with tiled shower, quartz finished vanity with double sink and rainfall shower head. Two other spacious bedrooms plus full bathroom upstairs. Over-sized double garage. Location is minutes away from new YMCA, bowling, Mt Finlayson, Belmont Highschool, Westshore Town Centre and Langford Lake.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414158
  • Price$609,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,949
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2842 Turnstyle Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0K9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Double, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Heat Pump
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior

Brick Facing, Cement Fibre Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.