REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414135
  • 1184 Clarke Rd 15
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1K3
  • $399,999
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1100 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

Great Location In This Brentwood Bay Townhouse. Unit With Front Patio & Rear Private Courtyard. Single Car Garage With Extra Parking Space. Perfect For Starter Home Or Retirement. Close To Seniors Centre, Library & Schools. Measurement approx. pls verify if important.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414135
  • Price$399,999
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1184 Clarke Rd 15
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1K3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, Uncovered
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

Corner, Level, Private, Serviced, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market101
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.