REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414031
  • 934 Peace Keeping Cres
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P4
  • $649,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2311 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

OPEN HOUSE Cancelled. Seller OPEN to offers!! QUALIFIES FOR PTT Exemption (SAVE $$$)!! READY FOR YOU TO MOVE IN!! AWESOME VIEWS!! VERY ENERGY EFFICIENT!! This contemporary designed 4 Bed 4 Bath 3 level family home is in a brand new subdivision at the end of Jacklin. Main level features a spacious entry, 2 pce powder, grand great room offering generous sized kitchen, island w/eating bar, solid plywood boxes, dining area and large bright living room w/gas fireplace and access to the deck. The upper level features three bedrooms including a spacious master w/walk-in closet & 4 pce en-suite, laundry and 4 pce bath. The lower level has many potential uses with it's bedroom, bathroom and large rec space. Includes a Heat Pump and a 2-5-10 New Home Warranty. INCLUDES Quality Appliances.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414031
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,311
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address934 Peace Keeping Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Electric Garage Door Opener

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.