Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414019
  • 1201 Craigflower Rd 32
  • View Royal, BC V9A 2X9
  • $168,888
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1271 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This two story manufactured home is located right in Victoria in a family friendly park that allows pets. On the main floor, this home offers a kitchen, a full bathroom and a second 2-peice bathroom, a living room and 2 bedrooms. At the back of the home is a nice work shop and a detached shed. The second floor of the home is accessed through it's own private entrance. This space offers 1 bedroom a 3-peice bathroom and a kitchenette. This home can be perfect for a family with an older teen child or young adult to enjoy more privacy. The park owner has even said that he would be open to approving a boarder in the suite on the upper floor. The pad fees are $320.00 per month and include water, sewer, garbage, recycling and road maintenance.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414019
  • Price$168,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,271
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1201 Craigflower Rd 32
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2X9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWorkshop
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium, Vinyl Siding
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market54
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.