Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414015
  • 777 Blanshard St 601
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2G9
  • $449,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1090 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Welcome to Downtown Victoria living! Affordable fully renovated 2 bed/2 bath condo featuring sunny outlook with ocean & inner harbour glimpses. The new kitchen features quartz counter tops, high-end stainless appliances, new cupboards, pantry and eating area. The bright living room offers double patio door to the good size southern exposure deck. Large master bedroom with window on 2 sides, walk-in closet & completely updated 4 piece ensuite. Second nice sized bedroom offers 2 closets & bright outlook. Second bathroom is also updated. This unique condo is the top unit with windows on 3 sides, new engineered flooring, loads of in-suite storage, new light fixtures & fresh paint. The building offers secure underground parking, separate storage, workshop, lounge area, a small gym, and a location second to none. Downtown shopping & dining, Beacon Hill Park, Dallas Road Waterfront & the inner harbour are at your door step. Floor plan & photos online. Call today for a private showing.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414015
  • Price$449,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,090
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address777 Blanshard St 601
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2G9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Rec Room

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingHot Water
  • # of Stories9

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Controlled Entry, Elevator

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionTreed, View: City
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.