NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414012
  • 7570 Tetayut Rd 104
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2H4
  • $378,800
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1426 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

One of a kind! An amazing one-level adult life-style in sought after "Hawthorne Village"! An immaculate, bright and tastefully appointed two bedroom, two full bath custom built home with some incredible upgrades. Enjoy the spacious rooms, electric fireplace, a family room, vaulted ceilings, skylights, a fully fenced yard with mature landscaping, huge patio and an attached double garage with a double driveway out front! This home shows a tremendous pride of ownership. It's where you'll be enjoying the sun in privacy, but still close to great neighbors! Close to all amenities, the oceanfront, transit and only minutes to the city, Sidney, Saanichton, the ferries, airport and hospital. MHR means NO property purchase tax! This home is easy and a pleasure to view!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414012
  • Price$378,800
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,426
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7570 Tetayut Rd 104
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2H4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Double, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Screens, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Bay

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Serviced
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.