REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413985
  • 948 Wendey Dr
  • Langford, BC V9C 3V2
  • $749,500
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2356 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

MOTIVATED SELLERS! 4 BED/3BA+DEN. Privacy amongst the trees on beautiful Triangle Mountain. This home is a perfect first family home with a bonus mortgage helper & 2 car garage plus additional parking! Located on a quiet cul-de-sac w/parkland across the street provides you, the kids & your dogs great walking trails to explore. Close to schools, walking trails (Latoria Creek) & the Red Barn Market. This 3 bed/2ba upper floor, offers ample space for your growing family, PLUS office down for quiet working from home option. The bonus 1 bed/1ba above ground suite can fetch $1200. This well-maintained 1992 home has been updated throughout. The south-facing sun-drenched decks & yard are great for kids to play, teens to hang & parents to relax. Perched upon its own little hill, you can see mountains, trees, valley, some ocean glimpses & the twinkling lights of Port Angeles in the distance. Sound like your family home? HD VIDEO PHOTOS & FLOOR PLAN ONLINE.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413985
  • Price$749,500
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,356
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address948 Wendey Dr
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3V2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, View: Mtn, View: Valley

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.