NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413972
  • 829 Goldstream Ave 203
  • Langford, BC V9B 2X8
  • $409,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 951 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Everything you need is a 2-minute walk away! Shopping, Food, Doctors, Entertainment, coffee shops, Work? This gorgeous bright sunny 2 bedroom and two bathroom corner suite located in the heart of Langford in popular Lavender Square. This bright home built in 2005, is drenched in natural light and offers soaring 10-foot ceilings, oversized picture windows with up-down blinds, in-suite laundry and an open floor plan. Move-in ready! Rentals and pets ok see bylaws, quick possession. see the Virtual tours and floor plans link.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413972
  • Price$409,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage951
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address829 Goldstream Ave 203
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2X8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Amenities

Elevator, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Rec Room

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Water Feature
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.