Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413970
  • 1011 Burdett Ave 308
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3G9
  • $849,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1101 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Space, comfort and privacy with an unbeatable location steps to Cook St Village, Beacon Hill Park, the ocean and all Downtown Victoria has to offer. This 2 bedroom 2 bath suite boasts stainless steel appliances, gourmet kitchen, engineered hardwood flooring, quartz countertops, in-floor heated bathroom floors, large patio (complete w/ Gas BBQ hookup) and a comfortable spacious layout. Secure underground parking, seperate storage in a professionally managed building. This elegant brownstone building with heritage inspired design is perfectly situated on a quiet residential street. Pets, BBQ and rentals allowed. Book your appointment today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413970
  • Price$849,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,101
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1011 Burdett Ave 308
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3G9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market86
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.