REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413911
  • 127 Michigan St 1
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1R2
  • $684,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1794 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

*OPEN HOUSE SAT 2-4*HOME FOR CHRISTMAS*CONVENIENTLY LOCATED JAMES BAY CORNER UNIT TOWNHOME! Move-in ready 3 beds & 2 full baths in 4 unit self-managed complex. One block from the water & Fisherman's Wharf. Short stroll to Downtown, Shops, Fine Dining and all that Victoria has to offer! Walk & bike everywhere or stay home & cozy up by the gas fireplace. Large Master-suite on upper level has his & her closets, lots of storage, 4 pc.ensuite with soaker tub, as well as a private deck. Huge glassed in sundeck with skylights just off the living/dining area, separate laundry room/storage on lower level & 1 covered parking spot with ample parking on this quiet street. Updates include: Crown molding, Built-in unit surrounding Fireplace, Newer flooring, Updated light fixtures, pot lights, Fresh paint etc. Don't miss out on this one!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413911
  • Price$684,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,794
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address127 Michigan St 1
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1R2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, Storage In Suite, W/W Carpet, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Middle61 Central

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market117
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.