NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413905
  • 679 Rockingham Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3N9
  • $349,900
  • 5920 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Fair Realty

Brand new FREEHOLD lot serviced and ready to build, 5920 sq/ft with zoning which allows for a LEGAL SUITE, utilities are at the lot line with recent frontage improvements completed. Located on very end of a quiet road of beautiful Mill Hill neighbourhood. Peaceful natural setting, nearby Savory Elementary School, this property is a rare find and a short commute to downtown Victoria. Easy highway access without the noise. No pre-determined construction scheme. Everything is ready to go to build your dream home! Lots 1 and 2 also available.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413905
  • Price$349,900
  • Square Footage5,920
  • Acres0.14
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address679 Rockingham Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3N9

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionServiced, Cleared, Cul-de-sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.