NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413901
  • 951 Topaz Ave 411
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2M2
  • $330,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 660 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This charming top floor, west facing 1 bedroom condo is centrally located on a very quiet tree lined street close to downtown and all amenities. You will love the open floor plan, sunny balcony to entertain, BBQ and relax on this summer. This unit features a walk-in closet, in-suite laundry and plenty of storage. The building also includes secure parking, bike storage and is pet friendly. Perfectly situated with Topaz park around the corner.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413901
  • Price$330,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage660
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address951 Topaz Ave 411
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2M2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Hobby/Work Rm

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Blinds, Controlled Entry

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionServiced, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.