NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413889
  • 2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 107
  • Langford, BC V9B 0H4
  • $520,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1409 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Executive, corner, loft townhouse. Unique and luxurious; 19’ ceilings with floor to ceiling windows, bamboo floors, electric f/p. Large, contemporary kitchen, stone counters, s/s appliances, quiet-close cupboards, garburator. Spacious loft master, huge closet, ensuite. 2-car garage in parkade. Built-in BBQ on spacious, covered deck. Recently painted, in-suite laundry, in-suite storage, soaker tub downstairs. Rooftop pool, deck and running track. Faces Wagar, no traffic noise. Comm fire alarm. Zoned residential/commercial. Walking score - 83, all amenities and bus within walking distance; close to shopping, dining, golf, Thetis Lake and the Galloping Goose trail! Rentals and some pets are allowed.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413889
  • Price$520,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,409
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H4

Address

2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 107

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Pool, Roof Top Patio

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.