REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413886
  • 2612 Wentwich Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3N6
  • $569,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1470 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This property is a cute 3 bedroom family home at a great price. Large lot would allow 2 single family homes with suites or expand existing home. Windows have been replaced & already hooked up to sewer! Third bedroom has no closet. Square footage of house taken from prior listing. Buyer should measure if important.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413886
  • Price$569,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,470
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2612 Wentwich Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3N6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesW/W Carpet
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market81
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.