Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413870
  • 405 Vancouver St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3T4
  • $1,799,900
  • 6 Beds, 5 Bath, 4454 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Charming Character 5-Unit Revenue Property in a Prime Cook Street Village location. Located minutes from Downtown Victoria, Beacon Hill and iconic Dallas Road, this is the perfect rental location. All 5 suites differ in style from lofts with vaulted ceilings to classic Fairfield style suites with over height ceilings, large windows and thoughtful layouts. Separate entrances for each suite along with 3 off street parking stalls. The lower level features a coin operated laundry area and storage lockers. Wonderfully maintained investment property with 100% occupancy for many years, in one of Victoria’s most sought after location walkable to all the favorite local restaurants, pubs and wine bars, coffee houses, organic groceries and more!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413870
  • Price$1,799,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,454
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1909
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRevenue 4-Plex
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address405 Vancouver St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3T4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.