REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413854
  • 2726 Peatt Rd 114
  • Langford, BC V9B 3V3
  • $469,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1333 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Welcome to El Terraza! NO RENTAL RESTRICTIONS!! 2 Dogs or 2 Cats with NO SIZE RESTRICTIONS!! This MOVE IN READY 3 Bed 3 Bath TOWNHOME is situated in a development that stands out from the rest, with Large Private Sun Soaked ROOF-TOP Patios that are built for entertaining, 12' High Bedroom Ceilings, Master w/3 Pce En-Suite, great Kitchen with Quartz Counters, SS Appliances & a eating bar space that opens up into your Living Room adorned with natural light and a Electric Accent FP! BIG TIME BONUS is the spacious Garage and Carport. Perfect for all families! In the heart of Downtown Langford within walking distance to all amenities including shops, restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops, parks, and schools! A walk score of 80%!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413854
  • Price$469,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,333
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2726 Peatt Rd 114
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3V3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Millstream
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.