NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413837
  • 737 Princess Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8T 1K5
  • $649,000
  • 11 Beds, 3 Bath, 2810 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

INVESTORS ALERT!!! $70,000 NET REVENUE Character Home @ Bargain Price! Possible no property transfer tax and assumable mortgage. Fantastic Residential Rental Property beneficially held by Holding Company. Live in roomy 5-bed Character style main-floor (with 10-foot ceilings) & generate excellent revenue from in-law accommodations; renovated top to bottom retaining many character features. Conveniently located in Downtown core. Property has future re-development potential as it falls within the "Core Employment" land use designation permitting high density, high-rise (6’ to 1’ Density), mixed use, work live developments. Act NOW on this blue chip amazing opportunity it will not last!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413837
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms11
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,810
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1910
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address737 Princess Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 1K5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesW/W Carpet
  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningIndustrial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.