REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413835
  • 770 Fisgard St 402
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0B8
  • $575,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1001 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

This two bedroom two bathroom condo located in The Hudson, a premier development located in the former Hudson’s Bay Company building. Well-appointed and well-finished you will be impressed from the moment you enter this condo. With bright Southern exposure and clean lines throughout. An excellent floorplan featuring high ceilings and large windows. Also offering storage locker and underground parking. With a Public Market on the main floor with a wide variety of gourmet offerings. An ideal location to take in all Downtown Victoria has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413835
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,001
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address770 Fisgard St 402
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0B8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories6

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market91
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.