REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413818
  • 233 Bellamy Link
  • Langford, BC V9B 0R8
  • $639,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1600 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

NEW PRICE! Beautifully finished custom home with an outstanding open-concept floor plan. This 2016 built duplex home is a spacious 1600 sq/ft and offers 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms plus double garage. The bright main floor features 9 ft. ceilings, upgraded wide plank hardwood floors, gas fireplace, mudroom, generous storage and access to the rear patio. Modern kitchen with quartz counters, large island, ample cabinet space, stainless steel appliances and incredible walk-in pantry. Master bedroom with full ensuite and large walk-in closet. Spacious upstairs laundry room. Large fully fenced landscaped backyard with covered patio, irrigation and gas BBQ hook-up. Hardie Plank cement siding exterior finish. An exceptional family neighbourhood that is close to schools, great shopping and Thetis Lake Park. ** NO STRATA FEES ** BONUS: $2,000 BUYER REBATE FOR DECORATING OR UPDATES!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413818
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address233 Bellamy Link
  • SubdivisionLa Thetis Heights
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0R8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

Level, Serviced, Golf Course < 1KM

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market101
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.