NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413813
  • 7120 East Sooke Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A8
  • $349,900
  • 15177 SqFt, 0.35 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

SPECTACULAR WEST FACING OCEAN VIEWS VACANT BUILDING LOT! Perfect holding property for your retirement dream home. With so much going on in the area, now is the time to invest before the new marina opens. This Sooke community mostly comprises oceanfront cottages and newly constructed single-family homes. This level lot presents a rare opportunity to build your own water view estate in the beautiful Silver Spray Development. City water and hydro are to the lot line. Walk to a hidden sandy beach. Situated on the wild west coast and only 26 miles south of Victoria, the property overlooks Whiffin Spit through to the Sooke Harbour, Juan de Fuca Strait, & the Olympic Mountain with spectacular sunsets. Walking distance to East Sooke Regional Park allows you to enjoy miles of wilderness trails, small beaches & picnic sites, plus coastal & mountain views. Make this your lifestyle choice filled with fishing & boating, accompanied by soaring eagles and passing whales. A retirement dream!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413813
  • Price$349,900
  • Square Footage15,177
  • Acres0.35
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7120 East Sooke Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A8

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.