REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413779
  • 3553 Whimfield Terr
  • Langford, BC V9C 0L6
  • $925,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 3139 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

BACK ON THE MARKET AND REDUCED TO $925,000. A perfect corner lot home in a desirable neighbourhood just outside downtown Langford. This 5 bed 4 bath new home without GST features a tastefully designed open concept living room and kitchen with 10ft ceilings, large windows and lots of LED potlights for natural light. The spacious kitchen features custom soft closing cabinets, quartz counters, & full stainless kitchen appliance package. Other features include on demand hot water tank, energy efficient heat exchange heat pump, large deck area w/ natural gas outlet for year round BBQ’s, ensuite & main bath featuring heated tile flooring, automatic sprinkler system, & two separate ground level entrances. This property offers everything you'll want including a fully fenced backyard and is located in an accessible area with only a 5 min. drive to Westshore Parkway, steps to the galloping goose, Happy Valley Elementary, and bus stops. Call today to book your showing! 2-5-10 year warranty.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413779
  • Price$925,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,139
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3553 Whimfield Terr
  • SubdivisionLa Olympic View
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0L6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Whl Chr Access, Central Vacuum Roughed-in

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.