NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413775
  • 16 West Rd
  • View Royal, BC V9B 5C7
  • $774,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2166 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Situated on a private elevated lot at the top of a quiet cul-de-sac in a sought-after location of View Royal close to all the amenities including the new Eagle Creek shopping plaza. Exterior updates include 40-year fibreglass shingle roof, exterior paint, downspouts/gutters and vinyl windows. Huge private west facing sundeck with hot tub fabulous for relaxing and outdoor entertaining. Interior features include 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths and a family friendly 3 level split design in original condition. A great opportunity to purchase into a great neighbourhood and add your interior finishing touches to make this home something very special. Lots of additional storage in the crawlspace with exterior walk in access. Spacious double car garage


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413775
  • Price$774,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,166
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address16 West Rd
  • SubdivisionVR View Royal
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5C7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Lino, Screens

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, Hot Tub Ext

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl, Frame Wood 2x4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.