Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413774
  • 687 Leeview Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 3N2
  • $1,278,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 3735 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Custom Dream Home with Suite on Triangle Mountain with stunning panoramic views. Built in 2017 this 4 bed, 3 level designer executive home comes with a self contained 2 bedroom suite -- perfect for a mtg. helper or guest suite with living/dining room, 4pc bath, granite throughout, in suite laundry and separate patio. The main floor has open concept living with hardwood floors, vaulted ceiling, gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and an abundance of windows and opens to the large deck - for entertaining. Upper floor has an oversized master site with walk in closet and 5pc ensuite, professional office and 2 additional large bedrooms. A beautifully landscaped fully fenced yard, RV parking, oversized garage and electronic gates complete this beautiful dream home. A visit to this home, and you won't be disappointed!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413774
  • Price$1,278,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,735
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address687 Leeview Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Triangle
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3N2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Triple
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Washer
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Family Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Controlled Entry, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.