Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413771
  • 1433 Faircliff Lane 504
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3J6
  • $575,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 959 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Top Floor suite With Fabulous unobstructed ocean Views.Situated On Top Of A Knoll In A Park-Like Setting with walking trails and quiet areas. The suite has Updated shaker cherry cabinets in Kitchen With moderen Stove And Fridge, countertops and flooring. Updated bathroom with walk in shower, flooring and fixtures. Vacant for quick showings and possession. New enclosed balcony. Every room has spectacular sea views. Building has lots of features including work shop, garden view glassed in common area, shared laundrey, bike storage, guest room, strata meeting room, exercise room.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413771
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage959
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1433 Faircliff Lane 504
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3J6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Not Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Hobby/Work Rm, Rec Room, Sauna, Meeting Room, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining-Living Combo, Elevator
  • AppliancesFridge, Elec Oven/Range
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Private Prop
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.