REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413767
  • 5110 Cordova Bay Rd 406
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 2K5
  • $724,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1859 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

*Amazing Value - now $144K below assessment** If you are looking to downsize, then come take advantage of the Stunning OCEAN VIEWS offered from this almost 1900 sq/ft 2bed + Den & 2bath Condo! This Corner unit is located in the PREMIER location of the complex and boasts a large bright great room with 510 sq/ft over two exterior private patios all designed to take full advantage of your beautiful Eastern Views! Offering a large Master Suite with ensuite and walk-in closet, a great kitchen with pantry and dining area. The flexible layout provides options if you require a 3rd bedroom as well. Come put your finishing touches on this wonderful opportunity in the highly desirable Cordova Bay area. Enjoy living steps to the Beach, Mattick's Farm and Cordova Bay Golf Course. This 55+ complex also offers a swimming pool and guest suite!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413767
  • Price$724,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,859
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5110 Cordova Bay Rd 406
  • SubdivisionSE Cordova Bay
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 2K5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, Heatilator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Private

School Information

  • Elementary63 Cordova Bay
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.