Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413756
  • 1769 Minnie Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0S5
  • $524,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1112 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

A True Gem... Location Location Location.. Situated on quiet cul de sac with an easy walk to Whiffin Spit. This well maintained and updated rancher is move in ready. Home offers 1100 + sq ft plus another 200 sq ft of newly finished and very bright sunroom. Rancher offers 3 bedrooms (2 without closets) 1 bath and is great for a young family starting out or perfect for retirees. Kitchen and bath have been updated over the years. The level lot features mature landscaping and offers endless opportunities with 2 out buildings (1 at 200 sq ft the other at 165 sq ft). There is also an attached 17 x 13 garage accessed from the back of the house. BONUS: Large 24 x 12 Carport with a ceiling height of 7-9 ft perfect for RV or Boat Storage, or an outdoor wood working area. If you are looking for working, storage or hobby areas when purchasing... you need to have a look at this one!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413756
  • Price$524,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,112
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1769 Minnie Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport Single, Garage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Torch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.