NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413740
  • 940 View St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3L5
  • $0
  • 975 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

Opportunity to lease street-level office/retail space in Downtown Victoria. The subject space benefits from easy access off View Street, ample natural light, and direct access to the building’s underground parkade. Nearby amenities include Bin 4 Burger Lounge, London Drugs, The Market On Yates, COBS Bread, Dolce Vita Espresso Bar, Pizza Hut, Harris Green Liquor Express, Bosley’s, and more.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413740
  • Square Footage975
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice, Retail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address940 View St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3L5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.