Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413729
  • 1523 Shasta Pl
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1Y1
  • $1,550,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2855 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

OPEN Sat 1-3 pm. Rockland!! 4 bd + den, 3 bth home on a gorgeous fenced, landscaped lot in prestigious location. Main level features kitchen with Gas cooktop, newer stainless appliances & granite countertops. Adjacent eating area/family room with gas FP flows seamlessly to the newer deck and back gardens, great for entertaining. You will love the elegant wainscoting and coffered ceilings in the dining room, & marble-faced, wood burning FP in the living room, great for cozying up with a good book. The den could double as a guest room with a full bath. Upstairs, you will find a good-sized Master with giant walk-in, lounge area & lovely ensuite. 2 add'l bdrms on this level- one with a south-facing window seat, and 4 piece bath. Lower level has a 4th bdrm/media room, laundry, storage & attached garage. Numerous upgrades include heated floors, jetted tub, newer metal roof & thermo windows, 200 Amp service. Walk score 76! All amenities steps away & public transport nearby!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413729
  • Price$1,550,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,855
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1523 Shasta Pl
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1Y1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Jetted Tub, Leaded Glass

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Porch, Private Prop

Lot Description

Cul-de-sac, Level, Private, Serviced, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.