Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413646
  • 6717 Ayre Rd 109
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0H1
  • $444,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1336 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Our clients are #1 we are here to help and have included all the "Extras" in our listing price no additional costs or surprises here, Appliances, Landscaping, Window Coverings, Fencing and Landscaping All Included... say yes to The Ayre! Now is the time GST is Included and PPT is Exempt on Your New Home. Inspired Designs that promote easy living are captured in these well thought out homes. Open concept with 9' ceilings through the kitchen/liv/din has family and friends creating amazing memories. Kitchen has clean lines and easy maintenance,quartz countertops, maple shaker cabinets soft close drawers,under mount stainless steel sink,under cabinet lighting,tiled backsplash and 15mm high end German laminate flooring through-out the main. Retreat to your Master bedroom, walk-in closet, 5 piece en-suite including tiled floors, double sinks under kick LED motion activated light and low flow toilets. Many more extras fully fence private back yards, 30 year roof, electric vehicle plug in!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413646
  • Price$444,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,336
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6717 Ayre Rd 109
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0H1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Porch, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Stubbs Memorial
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.