NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413640
  • 753 Sea Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1B1
  • $995,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1000 SqFt, 0.40 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Exciting development opportunity in one of Brentwood Bay's premier neighbourhoods! 0.4 acre corner lot with elevated ocean views of the Saanich Inlet with SUBDIVISION potential. Exceptionally quiet and private, surrounded by superior homes and bordering forested land, there is potential here to build something very special! There's an older home (1930s?) on the property, but the value here is the opportunity to build a dream home (or homes) on this unique piece of land. Seldom do such attractive properties with ocean views come available in this desirable area of Brentwood Bay!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413640
  • Price$995,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.40
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address753 Sea Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1B1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Sloping, Treed, Corner

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.