NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413638
  • 662 Goldstream Ave 129 & 133
  • Langford, BC V9B 0N8
  • $629,000
  • 1145 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

INVESTOR ALERT. High profile strata commercial space demised into two independent units leased to two separate tenants. 2 - 200 amp meters. Each unit has it's own bathroom. Located in popular The Granderson complex. Triple Net income of $32,500.00 per year. Corner unit leased to coffee shop for over 5 years, and includes large outside patio area designated LCP. Smaller unit is leased to a contractor. Units feature significant frontage, glazing, and air conditioning unit. Smaller unit is tastefully finished walk in office space featuring two separate offices finished with carpeting and tile, quality cabinetry, kitchenette, and reception desk. Would suite accounting / law office, chiropractor, etc. Corner unit features tall ceilings durable acid washed concrete flooring and epoxy flooring in kitchen. Everything in larger unit, including the kitchen sink, are chattels that belong to the tenant. Two exterior parking spaces. Hard to find commercial investment in this price range.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413638
  • Price$629,000
  • Square Footage1,145
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleOffice, Retail, Multi-Family
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address662 Goldstream Ave 129 & 133
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0N8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Features

Awnings, Display Window, Fire Alarm, Floor: Mixed, Handicap Facilities, Kitchen, Public Restroom(s), Sprinklers: Fire, Wheel Chair Access

Interior

  • HeatingElec Baseboard
  • CoolingH/Vac
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesOutdoor Lighting, Parking
  • ConstructionConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.