REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413614
  • 1770 Brymea Lane
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 6B7
  • $1,149,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2732 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Over 70k below BC assessment value. Over 2700sqft, 4 bedroom plus a den, Every bedroom have bathroom inside. 2003 built home set on a lovely corner lot with an old fashioned front porch located in Gordon Head, one of the city's most desirable areas. Below BC assessment value. Wonderfully maintained. Owner occupied at all time. 5 min walking distance to Torquay Elementary School. With a den and master bedroom on the main floor, this home is ideal for those with mobility issues, or those wishing privacy as the upper level has three more spacious bedrooms each with the access to a bathroom. The lower level offers 5 foot crawl for all of your storage needs. Gas fireplace with baseboard heating make more efficiency on utility usage. Close to Gordon Head recreation centre. Best school area in Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413614
  • Price$1,149,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,732
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1770 Brymea Lane
  • SubdivisionSE Gordon Head
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 6B7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Torquay
  • Middle61 Gordon Head
  • High61 Lambrick Park

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.