REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413584
  • 2310 Trent St 306
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0C5
  • $408,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 721 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! This immaculate 2 bedroom condo is steps away from the Royal Jubilee Hospital, Oak Bay Recreation Centre, Save On Foods, Starbucks and the BC Liquor Store. While being on direct bus routes to downtown Victoria, UVic and Camosun's Lansdowne Campus it's an easy stroll to Oak Bay Village with its numerous restaurants and amenities. With southeast exposure, this professionally managed building offers you secured underground parking, bicycle storage, seperate storage locker and visitor parking. Features include in-suite washer and dryer, gas fireplace, a bright kitchen with windows and a patio big enough for your BBQ. Strata fees include gas and hotwater. Pet friendly and rentals allowed (see bylaws).


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413584
  • Price$408,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage721
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2310 Trent St 306
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0C5

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Lino, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Dishwasher, Dryer, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market86
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.