NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413555
  • 1200 Starlight Grove
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1L8
  • $239,900
  • 44431 SqFt, 1.02 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

Dream Home ready in the exclusive Silver Spray Development. This large, private, nicely treed lot has municipal water and services to the lot line. Perfect for outdoor enthusiasts, the development borders on the west side of East Sooke Park and the Straits of Juan de Fuca, with hiking, kayaking, fishing at your doorstep. This 1 acre lot is fee simple and has its own perc field area. Located just 45 minutes to downtown Victoria and seconds from paradise!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413555
  • Price$239,900
  • Square Footage44,431
  • Acres1.02
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1200 Starlight Grove
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1L8

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.